kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

By clicking products you will find an overview of various information about our items. The items are divided into bottles, bottle tops, wide-neck jars and packaging. The overview shows a product image, the item number, the bottle mouth description and the color. Further information is provided in the detailed view of the prevailing items.

There is a minimum net commodity value of € 150.00. We will charge a markup for small-volume purchases of € 25.00 if the net commodity value is not met.

In case you are interested in our products or if you would like to place an order or receive further information, please contact us via contact form, email, fax, phone or feel free to visit our exhibition in our business office.

We are looking forward to your visit.

Enclosed you can find our catalog.

Kefla-Glas GmbH & Co. KG               
Am Ockenheimer Graben 48
55411 Bingen
Germany

You can reach us via

P +49 (0) 6721 96310
F +49 (0) 6721 963131
E kefla@kefla.de
W www.kefla.de

Opening Times

Monday through Friday from

8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
1 p.m. to 4 p.m. CET

Oil and vinegar

Almost all beverages and food are regulated in terms of the volume of the container, while the filling of oil and vinegar is not bound to it. All volumes are permitted, or in other words, anything goes.

 While for example our Egizia or Arrogance bottles are typically used for oil and vinegar, other bottles we have actually created for spirits are used for filling oil and vinegar. Examples include Bonny & Clyde, Diskus or Odyssee.

 The Bordeaux Victoria for example, which was originally created for filling high-quality wines, had almost completely changed to an oil and vinegar bottle. An important reason for this is that the content is specifically protected against UV-rays by the dark, antique blue glass colour.

Ikarus – Miracolo – Poeta

The basic concept for the development of this series was that the bottles should have the same height and a long neck. The body should not be displayed in a round, but a multifaceted manner. If you look at the bottles in a direct comparison, you immediately recognize that they belong to a family. In the foreground are the various types in a sophisticated design.

The bottles are predominantly used in the spirits sector, but are also used for filling oil and vinegar. Everything is allowed.

These bottles have been produced for years and are an integral part of our sales and delivery program.

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

kefla

the fantastic world of bottles

Unter Produkte finden Sie eine Übersicht und diverse Informationen zu unseren Artikeln. Diese sind gegliedert in Flaschen, Verschlüsse, Weithalsgläser und Verpackungsmaterial. In der Übersicht sind ein Produktbild, die Artikelnummer, die Mündungsbezeichnung und die Farbe sichtbar. In der Detailansicht werden weitere Informationen zu dem jeweiligen Artikel angezeigt.

Der Mindestbestellwert beträgt € 150,00 Netto Warenwert. Bei nicht erreichen, erheben wir einen Mindermengenzuschlag von € 25,00.

Falls Sie Interesse an unseren Produkten haben, eine Bestellung aufgeben möchten oder weitere Informationen wünschen kontaktieren Sie uns gerne per Kontaktformular, Email, Fax, Telefon oder besuchen Sie unsere Ausstellung in unseren Geschäftsräumen.

Anbei finden Sie den aktuellen Produktkatalog.

Kefla-Glas GmbH & Co. KG
Am Ockenheimer Graben 48
55411 Bingen

So erreichen Sie uns

T +49 (0) 6721 96310
F +49 (0) 6721 963131
E kefla@kefla.de
W www.kefla.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag

08.00 bis 12.00 Uhr
13.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

Essig und Öl

Nahezu alle Getränke und Lebensmittel sind bezüglich des Volumens des Behältnisses reglementiert, während man bei der Abfüllung von Essig und Öl nicht daran gebunden ist. Alle Volumen sind erlaubt, oder mit anderen Worten, erlaubt ist was gefällt.

Während zum Beispiel unsere Egizia oder Arrogance Flaschen als typisch für Essig und Öl gelten, werden andere Flaschen die wir eigentlich für Spirituosen kreiert haben, zweckentfremdet für die Abfüllung von Essig und Öl genutzt. Beispiele hierfür sind unter anderem Bonny & Clyde, Diskus oder Odyssee.

So hatte sich beispielsweise die Bordeaux Victoria, die ursprünglich für die Abfüllung von hochwertigen Weinen kreiert wurde, fast völlig zur Essig und Öl-Flasche gewandelt. Ein wichtiger Grund hierfür ist, dass der Inhalt durch die dunkle antikblaue Glasfarbe gegen UV-Stahlen besonders geschützt ist.

aktion-essig-oel

Ikarus – Miracolo – Poeta

Grundidee für die Entwicklung dieser Serie war, dass die Flaschen die identische Höhe und einen langen Hals haben sollten. Der Körper sollte nicht rund, sondern facettenreich dargestellt werden.  Sieht man die Flaschen im direkten Vergleich, erkennt man sofort dass sie zu einer Familie gehören. Im Vordergrund stehen die verschiedenen Ausführungen in anspruchsvollem Design.

Die Flaschen finden überwiegend Verwendung im Spirituosenbereich, werden aber auch für die Abfüllung von Essig und Öl verwendet. Alles ist erlaubt.

Seit Jahren werden diese Flaschen produziert und sind ein fester Bestandteil unseres Liefer- und Verkaufsprogramms.

kefla-werbeflaschen-10